Easter mEgg Hunt reveals list of participants

in Software (E)

[prMac.com] Luxembourg - "Easter mEgg Hunt" brings Seasonal fun and discounts for Mac users. Select Mac indie developers have joined forced to offer Mac users some seasonal fun as well as the opportunity to earn discounts on quality Mac software.

Participating sites will show a banner: Spot the Eggs, get Mac Software, 20% off. This takes visitors to the "Easter mEgg Hunt" homepage. From there they start the hunt for eggs on other participating sites. Eggs are small images which link back to the "Easter mEgg Hunt" site where their contents is revealed.

Each egg contains a coupon code valid for a 20% discount at 3 participating stores. The same coupon is hidden in 3 eggs placed on 3 different sites.

The participating sites are:

Apokalypse Software Corp. * apokalypsesoftware.com/products
Mori - Your notes, organized / Clockwork - On time, in style

Azure Talon Software * www.excesapp.com
Exces - file encryption made easy

Black Cat Systems * www.blackcatsystems.com
Productivity Software for the Macintosh

Boinx Software Ltd. * boinx.com
Makers of iStopMotion FotoMagico and Mousepose

Chimp Software * www.chimpsoftware.com
Turn your Mac into a $2000 alarm clock with iRooster

Critical Matter, Inc. * www.criticalmatter.com/colorpickerpro
Color Picker Pro: professional CSS and HTML color picker

Daniel Schwill * www.x-tables.eu
Developer of Tables

DayTime Software * www.daytimesoftware.com
Makers of Differencia, The Data Comparison Tool

Dejal Systems * www.dejal.com/products/
Simon, Time Out, Caboodle, Narrator, BlogAssist & Macfilink

Fluidmac * fluidmac.com
Creativity tools for Mac OS X

GroupSmarts, LLC. * www.memoryminer.com/mac
MemoryMiner: Award-winning Digital Storytelling

Houdah Software * www.houdah.com
Makers of HoudahGeo & HoudahSpot

Indev Software * www.indev.ca
Revolutionary Enhancements for OS X Mail.app

Karelia Software * www.karelia.com/
Sandvox - Easy, Elegant Website Creation

Lemke Software GmbH. * www.lemkesoft.com
GraphicConverter & CADintosh

MildMannered Industries * www.mildmanneredindustries.com
Software for Superheroes

nova media MDS GmbH. * www.novamedia.de/
Worldwide mobile Internet access

Outer Level * outerlevel.com
LicenseKeeper - Keep your serial numbers safe

Volitans Software * www.volitans-software.com
Makers of SMART Utility

Yellow Mug Software * www.yellowmug.com/egghunt
Maker of FileChute, EasyBatchPhoto, and more

YourView * www.yourview.tv
Edit your home movies quickly and easily. Video tagging

While on the hunt, visitors get a chance to explore product sites and may there learn about Mac software for which they are about to earn discounts.

Houdah Software s.a r.l is a small company based in Luxembourg Europe. The company was founded in late 2005 by Pierre Bernard. We specialize in quality Mac OS X software. Apple, Macintosh, Mac, Spotlight, WebObjects and the Mac logo are trademarks of Apple Computer. Other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

###


Print/PPP/Keywords
Print this page | PDF | TXT | Read other releases by this member.
hunt | software | mac | eggs