Internet Tech Channel CunningTV to Provide Coverage of MacWorld Keynote

in Seminars and Events (E)

[prMac.com] FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - January 14, 2008 - CunningTV, the Internet-based technology channel powered by Mogulus, has announced that it will be providing live coverage of the Steve Jobs keynote at Macworld on Tuesday, January 15.

Coverage, which can be found at CunningTV's website, Cunning.TV, will begin at 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST, with a pre-show discussing the most popular and most feasible rumors of what will be announced that day. At 12 Noon EST / 9:00 AM PST, CunningTV will immediately switch to the keynote, which will also include aggregation of other websites' coverage. Everything will be announced through the CunningTV screen and briefly examined on the spot by the CunningTV personalities. This is in the hope that all information, from all angles and points of view, can be known as soon as possible.

"Some of the more popular rumors for what may be announced at keynote include an Apple tablet, and a sub-notebook; possibly using flash memory, wireless USB, and wireless charging," said Ben Feldman, Executive Producer for CunningTV. "This year could be quite a momentous one for Apple, and we are committed to provide full coverage of what's going on at the keynote to our viewers, so they don't miss a beat of this historic event."

Following the keynote, the post-show will begin where, along with CunningTV's live chatroom, CunningTV's on-air personalities will thoroughly examine the contents of the keynote and explain their and others' immediate reactions. After live coverage is done, CunningTV will resume to its normal programming schedule.

CunningTV is a live, 24-7 Internet technology channel powered by Mogulus. When not covering the latest tech events or streaming the latest tech news, CunningTV randomly plays videos from a large (and growing) pool of technology-related videos. In the past 6 months, CunningTV has covered numerous Apple and other tech events. Most prominently was its coverage of the September 5 Apple media event, which ended up with well over 13,000 viewers.

###


Print/PPP/Keywords
Print this page | PDF | TXT | Read other releases by this member.