Macbuzzer adds Mail Stationary to its software bundle

in Promotions (E)

[] Wien, Austria - Macbuzzer has announced that it has added Mail Stationary to its current software bundle. The bundle features 12 applications including Thoughts, SnowTape and iDocument. The newly added Mail Stationary is a template pack for Apple's Mail application with templates ranging from invitations to newsletters and greetings, and will be available as a bonus to buyers of the Macbuzzer bundle.

Dietmar Kerschner, organizer and designer of Macbuzzer, believes the bundle offers something for everyone, "The applications cover a lot of ground, from productivity tools over system utilities all the way to social network apps." He thinks that Mail Stationary offers a useful extra, "Its the icing on the cake: all of us send email so most people like myself will find the templates in Mail Stationary of practical use."

The applications featured in the bundle:
* OnTheJob - time tracking and invoicing application
* SnowTape - record Internet radio
* Thoughts - note-taking application
* Yum - recipe manager
* Kiwi - desktop Twitter client
* Parachute - backup tool
* Delibar Pro - desktop Delicious client
* iDocument - file organizer
* Money - accounting and financial management application
* Flickery - a desktop Flickr client
* MainMenu - a system maintenance tool

In addition to the bundle, Macbuzzer is offering Cockpit free to all users who Twitter about the bundle. Cockpit is a customizable application controller that allows users to quickly run tasks in various applications such as iTunes, Safari and iPhoto.

Pricing and Availability:
The Macbuzzer bundle is available from and will run for another 5 days. The bundle is currently available for $24.95, with the price increasing by $1 each day.

Located in Vienna, Austria, Macbuzzer is joint venture between user interface designer Dietmar Kerschner and developer Andreas Monitzer. Macbuzzer aims to offer high quality bundle featuring only selected applications.


Print this page | PDF | TXT | Read other releases by this member.