Gmail Notifier Pro: Get all your incoming Gmail emails on the Status Bar

in Utility (E)

[] Paris, France - The Sovapps team is pleased to introduce Gmail Notifier Pro for Mac OS X. It's a great alternative to Google Notifier and it allows you to connect with multiple gmail accounts easily and quickly and be notified about incoming emails. Gmail Notifier guarantees quality and security and the Sovapps team does everything to keep your gmail accounts safe because the passwords are stored in the keychain and all connections made with SSL.

As soon as you receive a new email, you will hear a low pleasant and distinctive sound and a new message will be displayed on your status bar. You can also open your emails and your inbox in the default browser if you need to see more details.

* If you get an undesirable email, you can quickly delete it by moving it into the trash directly from the status bar. It will be automatically deleted from your gmail account in 30 days.
* There is also an icon that notifies you if the email has an attachment in Gmail Notifier Pro.

It's a brilliant app, fast and lightweight for someone who needs to save precious time by getting all his incoming emails at the same place directly on the status bar. Note: Gmail Notifier Pro is a 3rd party application for Gmail.

System Requirements:
* OS X 10.8 or later
* 1.9 MB

Pricing and Availability:
Gmail Notifier Pro 1.0 is only $0.99 USD (or equivalent amount in other currencies) and available worldwide exclusively through the Mac App Store in the Utilities category.

Gmail Notifier Pro has been made by Stephane Queraud, iOS independent developer, who is passionated by his work and he is ready to satisfy customers' needs. All Material and Software (C) Copyright 2014 Stephane Queraud. All Rights Reserved. Apple, the Apple logo, Macintosh and OS X are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. Other trademarks and registered trademarks may be the property of their respective owners.


Print this page | PDF | TXT | Read other releases by this member.