Webinar - SMS Magic on Salesforce1 - Features and Essential uses

in Technology (F)

[prMac.com] Pune, India - Salesforce1 is the new flagship product of Salesforce.com. According to Salesforce.com, the new Salesforce1 app is designed to help users stay connect and stay productive wherever they are, even on the move. The description also takes it one step ahead with capability to interact with Internet of Things (IoT).

* Developers get "10 times more" APIs : Salesforce1 has 10 times more APIs and services for apps that point inward and outward
* Partners get new tools to make their apps mobile : Companies can now build mobile apps on the new Salesforce1 AppExchange. SMS * Magic has built SMS Magic 1 on salesforce1 platform
* End-users get the all-new mobile apps : Generally those SMBs with custom business requirements and there needs are not addressed by apps on AppExchange
* Administrators get "Salesforce1 A" mobile admin app for provisioning: With Salesforce1, Admins can use Visualforce and custom actions to manage and distribute apps through mobile platform
* Customers get integrated experience with Salesforce ecosystem - including acquired bits like Heroku, ExactTarget, Buddy Media, and Radian6

Salesforce1 is the new social, mobile and cloud platform built to transform sales, service and marketing apps. It's presented more opportunities for everybody from customers to admins. Keeping up with the latest wave, Screen Magic is launching a new application "SMS Magic 1", congenial with this awesome platform. Rediscover a complete new way of sending out SMS messages in Salesforce with SMS Magic 1!

In this webinar, explore:
* How to use SMS Magic with Salesforce1
* Features of SMS Magic on Salesforce1
* Essential Usecases
* Topic: "SMS Magic on Salesforce1 - Features and Essential Usecases"

25th March 2014 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am GMT (UK) (3:30 pm - 4:00 pm IST)
Register Now
25th March 2014 at 8:30 am - 9:00 am PDT (USA) (10:00 pm - 10:30 pm IST)
Register Now
25th March 2014 at 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST (AUS) (9:30 am - 10:00 am IST)
Register Now

Screen Magic is a dynamic team of perfectly blend of raw talent and experienced professionals from diverse academic backgrounds from premier educational institutes: Engineering, Commerce, Science and Fine Arts. We are Pune based product oriented startup. We believe Mobile and Web are the new frontiers of all the communication in coming time. We build communication products, for e.g. SMS Magic that is listed with Salesforce.com and Zoho.com. We want to build products which ease communication for businesses and individuals. All Material and Software (C) Copyright 2014 Screen Magic. All Rights Reserved. Apple, the Apple logo, Macintosh and Mac OS X are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. Other trademarks and registered trademarks may be the property of their respective owners.